Node.js integration (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정
