Node.js integration (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Backend
zh: 后端
