Node Order (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: order
zh: 定单

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
