Node Order (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。
