Node Ownership (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Contact Email
zh: Email
