Node view count (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드
