Node view count (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
