Commerce NoFraud (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호
