Commerce NoFraud (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: Config
zh: 配置
