Content type and batch example (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
