Page Not Found Passthrough (Redirect on 404) (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Search path
zh: 搜索路径

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: Either the path '%path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 或者路径 '%path'是无效的，或者你没有访问它的权限.
