Notification Message (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
