Notification Message (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Add type
zh: 添加类型

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。
