Notification Popin (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
