Notification Popin (1.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: Administer notifications
zh: 管理通知
