Notification Popin (1.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: notifications
zh: 通知單
