Notification System (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간
