Notification System (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Body Template
zh: 正文模板

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: - Disabled -
zh: - 禁用 -

en: Allowed users
zh: 允许的用户
