Notification System (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Body Template
zh: CCK內文格式範本

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Notification
zh: 通知
