Notify Bar (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단
