Notify Bar (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶
