Notify log (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: error
ko: 오류

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: info
ko: 정보

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: emergency
ko: 긴급
