Notify Manager (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: About
zh: 關於
