Send Notification to Slack (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
