Notify Widget (1.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Information
zh: 資訊
