Notify Widget (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일
