Notify Widget (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Mark as read
zh: 标记为已阅

en: Mark as unread
zh: 标记为未阅
