NTH Mobile (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Submission URL
zh: 提交網址

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
