NTH Mobile (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Submission URL
ko: 제출 URL

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Draft
ko: 초안
