NTH Mobile (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Submission URL
zh: 提交链接

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
