NTT DATA Admin theme (1.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
