NTT DATA Admin theme (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
