Number Double (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。
