Number Formatter (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Field language
zh: 字段的语言
