Number Formatter (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어
