Number Scroller (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.
