Number Scroller (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: Administer block classes
zh: 管理区块的CSS类
