Nuxtify (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML
