Nuxtify (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML
