Office 365 Connector (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @name？
