Office 365 Connector (3.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結
