Office 365 Connector (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: From
ko: 보내는 이
