OAI-PMH Harvester (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: About
ko: 소개
