OAuth2 Resource server (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
zh: %name 已被阻止或者尚未激活。
