OAuth2 Resource server (8.x-1.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
ko: %name이(가) 차단되었거나 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.
