OAuth2 Server (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
