Drupal OAuth Server ( OAuth / OIDC Provider) - Single Sign On ( SSO ) (2.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Query
ko: 쿼리
