Odata Client (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
