oEmbed Provider Endpoints (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: No query allowed.
zh: 不允许任何查询。

en: Invalid path. Valid characters are alphanumerics as well as "-", ".", "_" and "~".
zh: 路径无效。有效字符为字母数字以及“-”、“.”、“_”和“~”。
