oEmbed Provider Endpoints (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
